Who we are

Tandberg Engineering AS is a high-tech company in the coastal town of Larvik, Norway, with extensive experience in serving the industry with robotic technology.  The company represent the Terex brand, ZenRobotics, a Finnish supplier offering AI-based robotic solutions to the waste and recycling industry. As your partner, we can thus help you in the transition towards the green shift by increasing the recycling rate for your waste and ensuring that recyclable resources remain in the circular economy. 

The company can also offer KUKA robots for tailor-made automation solutions from industrial robots to complete production lines.

Jørn Tandberg

Sales/Projects

+47 91793639
jorn@tane.no 


Terje Bonnegolt

Sales

+47 90765511
terje@tane.no


Ole Andreas Stegegjerdet

Robot Engineer

+47 94889853
ole.andreas@tane.no


Kristian Henden

Service
+47 94285996
kristian@tane.no

Kirsten Lundem

Order/Marketing

+47 95110602
kirsten@tane.no


Martin Tandberg

Technical manager

+47 40414333
martin@tane.no


Lars-Martin Olsrød

Service

+47 40474801
lars.martin@tane.no